Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Information and Communication Technology Division Ministry of Posts, Telecommunication & Information Technology ICT Tower (7th Floor), Agargaon, Dhaka International Affairs Wing Fax: 8181565; www.ictd.gov.bd

Memo.No. 56.00.0000.025.24.034.17- 25

Date: 25 January, 2018

Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to attend the 1st meeting of Joint Working Group to be held in New Delhi, India during 29-30 January, 2018 excluding transit period under the following terms and conditions mentioned in para-02.

SI.	Name	Designation
1.	Parthapratim Dev	Additional Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division.
2.	Professor Dr. Saiful Islam	Vice-Chancellor, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology.
3.	Md. Khairul Amin	Joint Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division.
4.	Md. Abdur Rahim	Director (Deputy Secretary), Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority.
5.	Tarique M. barkatullah	Director National Data Centre, Bangladesh Computer Council
6.	Hasina Begum	Deputy Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division.
7.	Md. Morshedur Rahman	Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
3	Talukdar	

02. Terms and Condition:

- a. Entire period of this travel will be treated as on duty;
- b. All expenses in this connection related to sl. no. 1, 3 & 6 will be borne by Information and Communication Technology Division., sl no. 2 & 5 will be borne by Bangladesh Computer Council, sl no. 4 will be borne by, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority and sl. no. 7 will be borne by Ministry of Foreign Affairs;
- c. They will start their journey for New Delhi, India on a convenient date near to January 28, 2018 and will be back January 31, 2018 or nearer date;
- d. They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency for the entire period of this travel;
- e. They will have to submit a report on the meeting within 7 days of their return;
- f. They will keep contact with the higher authorities using online communication system/applications during the programme.

Hasina Begum Deputy Secretary (Int' Affairs) Phone: +88-02-8181056 e-mail: <u>hasina@ictd.gov.bd</u>

No. 56.00.0000.025.24.034.17- 25

Date: 25 January, 2018

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 3. Managing Director (Secretary), Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority. ICT Tower, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 4. H.E. The High Commissioner of Bangladesh in India (By Bag).
- 5. H.E. The High Commissioner of India in Bangladesh.
- 6. Executive Director, Bangladesh Computer Council, ICT Tower, Agargaon, Dhaka.

- Additional Secretary (All), Information & Communication Technology Division, , ICT Tower, Agargaon, 7.
- Director General, Department of Immigration and Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka. 8. 9.
- Director General (Consular Wing), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 10. Director, Civil Aviation, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 11. PS to Honorable Minister, Ministry of Posts, Telecommunication & Information Technology.
- JZ. Senior Systems Analyst, ICT Division, ICT Tower, Agargaon, Dhaka (For hosting this GO on website).
- 13. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Information and Communication Technology Division, Dhaka.
- 14. PS to Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 15. Chief Accounts Officer, Information and Communication Technology Division, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 16. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 17. Mr/Ms.....

25.01.18

Hasina Begum Deputy Secretary (Int' Affairs) Phone: +88-02-8181056 e-mail: hasina@ictd.gov.bd